Jag älskar den här människan

"So I thought i'd tell you a bit about why I wrote the song Way In The World! 
The inspiration came from about 2 years ago, having left school early to pursue a career in music and having a job working in River Island. I knew it's not what I wanted to end up doing in the future as i'm really rubbish at folding clothes but I didn't quite know where to start with having a career in music or how to do it. I guess the message is don't fret if you don't know what you want to do with your life because you're always evolving and growing up no matter what age. It's also about having a dream from when you were really young (mine, to be a singer/songwriter) and then growing up and feeling like society is telling you it's a stupid idea or it can't happen because you should go to university to be safe and get a job just to make a living, but if I hadn't taken the risk of giving up everything for what I do now I wouldn't be releasing this video or talking to any of you so the message is, a cheesy as it sounds, if you have a dream follow it until it becomes a reality for you and have no fear to do it, because if it goes tits up there's always something else you'll find...

I've embarrassed myself enough, goodbye :)"
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig!

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Din kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0